關於我們

Lisun電子有限公司是由Lisun集團於2003年發現,我們在上海,俄羅斯,印度和韓國的銷售和服務辦事處。 在2012年,我們建立了一個高層次的產品展示在上海客房和實驗中心。 Lisun集團已成立了一個新的製造廠在中國的研究和開發世界高科技CFL和LED測試儀器。 它的質量體系通過了ISO9001得到嚴格:2008認證。 該Lisun集團產品已通過第三方實驗室認證和CE認證證書頒發。 作為CIE支承部件,全部由Lisun組產生的測試儀器是根據CIE標準設計的。

公司主要產品有光度計光譜儀積分球LED測試儀器CFL測試儀器,光度計色度計EMC&EMI測試,電子鎮流器測試儀電氣安全測試環境試驗箱,插頭和開關測試交流和直流電源等等。

Lisun集團的產品已銷往120多個國家和地區,在歐洲,美洲,澳洲,IE,例如UL,SGS,NIST,NIM,開發計劃署,飛利浦,歐司朗等。 Lisun集團贏得數千客戶的信賴與口號是“合適的產品,合適的價格和合適的服務”。 我們將繼續在未來呈現更多高品質的產品給我們的客戶。

 

1_副本

 

CIE會員資格

 

1_副本

 

意大利CE認證

 

3_副本

 

軟件和硬件專利

4_副本

ISO9001認證

About Us

Lisun Electronics Inc was found by Lisun Group in 2003. We have sales & service offices in Shanghai, Russia, India and Korea. In 2012, we built a high level products show room & lab center in Shanghai. Lisun Group has set up a new manufactory in China to research and develop the world high-technology CFL & LED Test Instruments. Its quality system has been strictly certified by ISO9001:2008. The Lisun Group products have been authenticated by the third party lab and were awarded by CE certificate. As a CIE Supportive Member, all of the test instruments produced by Lisun Group are designed according to CIE Standards.

Our main products are GoniophotometerSpectroradiometerIntegrating SphereLED Test InstrumentsCFL Test Instruments,  Photometer and ColorimeterEMC & EMI Testing,Electronic Ballast TesterElectrical Safety TestingEnvironmental Test ChamberPlug and Switch TestingAC and DC Power Supply and etc.

Lisun Group’s products have been sold to more than 120 countries and regions in Europe, America, Australia, Africa and Asia. Its quality was well accepted by many of world-famous companies such as UL, SGS, NIST, NIM, UNDP, Philips, OSRAM and so on. Lisun Group wins thousands of customers’ trust with motto “Right Product, Right Price and Right Service”. We will continue presenting more and more high quality products to our customers in future.